@Cariofoto- Instagram Photo Documentation

IMG_8483

Cariofoto is my instagram page.

I use it to share what the people of California look like, rich and poor.

California holds an unbelievable array of people. A center point of the globe. Its appealing climate draws in people from across the US as well as the world.

It is another “street photography” instagram, though I never ask for permission. I don’t enjoy ruining the candidness of individuals. And so I take photos without permission and the subject unknowingly being subjected.

I also try to make each photo appealing in its composition. The lighting and subjects are something I consider when taking the photo, for those who noticed the photos aren’t always shitty.

Cariofoto is photo documentation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

